Yes, at any moment you can delete your information with all messages received from your GPS device.
The data can be erased by service provider from back end with necessary permissions and request from vehicle owner. The user cannot delete trackingdata from server.
I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this information for my mission.
Ahaa, its nice conversation about this piece of writing at this place at this website, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting
Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon every day.
It’s always exciting to read articles from other writers and use something from other websites.
You must be logged in to post a comment.